Publishers Weekly review

I’ve been hoping for months now for a pre-publication review, hardly daring to believe that anyone would read Nine Planets with the same feeling I have for it.

However, I just got an email from the publisher with this, and despite the late hour, I can’t sleep. Not only is it from Publishers Weekly, but it’s GOOD! I thought getting Nine Planets published would be a pinnacle, but it was just a foothill compared to this.

http://www.publishersweekly.com/978-1-940076-17-1

Joy.

Leave a Reply

